Saturday, November 6, 2010

2010 Cyclo-cross Nationals: Largest Field Ever!

There are 246 riders registered for these Nationals so, if they show up, this would be the largest Cyclo-cross Nationals in history.

U23 and Elite men combined at 2:00 pm

U23 Men

100 Evan Mcneely (ON) EMD Serono - Specialized CC
101 Jared Stafford (ON) BikeSports Racing Team
102 Evan Guthrie (BC) Rocky Mountain Bicycles Factory Team
103 Simon Lambert-Lemay (QC) Spidertech Powered By Planet Energy
104 Conor O`Brien (ON) EMD Serono - Specialized CC
105 Kiernan Orange (QC) Ride With Rendall
106 Justin Henri (ON) Handlebars Cycling Company/Queen City Cyclists
107 Paul Benson (MB) Alter Ego Sports
108 Antoine Matteau (QC) Gaspésien
109 Matteo Dal-Cin (ON) euro-
110 Andrew De Cal (ON) ShortHills Cycling Club Race Team
111 Jayden Aldrich (SK) Team Sask
112 Jérémy Martin (QC) Rocky Mountain Bicycles Factory Team
113 Garrett Mcleod (NS) Team H&R Block
114 Kyle Fry (ON) Garneau- Club Chaussures- Ogilvy Renault
115 Zachary Hughes (ON) Norco Factory Team/The Hub Race Team
116 Pierre-Etienne Boivin (QC) Team Spirit/Cannondale pb Rhus Elementi
117 Naud Pierrick (QC) Rocky Mountain- CIBC Wood Gundy
118 Hugo Houle (QC) Garneau- Club Chaussures- Ogilvy Renault
119 Mackenzie Carson (AB) Juventus Cycling Club
120 Andrew L`Esperance (NS) Cyclesmith Cycling Club/Trek Store Race Team
121 Tyson Wagler (ON) 3 Rox Racing
122 Preston Wagler (ON) 3 Rox Racing
123 Francis Morin (QC) Specialized
124 Brendan Cubello (ON)
125 Jean-Philippe Thibault-Roberge (QC)
126 Mitchell Bailey (ON) Jetpower
127 Léandre Bouchard (QC) Cyclone d Alma
128 Louis Leclerc (QC) Vélo Sélect- Prud'Homme- Glasshield
129 Alex Gibson (ON)
130 Kevin Massicotte (ON) Rocky Mountain- CIBC Wood Gundy

No comments:

Post a Comment